[Ncep.list.nws-ncep-management] DSRC Boulder Planned Power Maintenance - facility coming back online

NOAA SDM sdm at noaa.gov
Sun May 14 08:06:34 UTC 2017


Both DataFlow and IDP have indicated that IDP applications and dataflow are
healthy.

Boulder is now a viable backup.

Randy Shruell

On 13 May 2017 at 19:09, NOAA SDM <sdm at noaa.gov> wrote:

> The DSRC Boulder power work was completed by 1854Z (2:54pm EDT).  Work to
> test and bring the data center back online has begun.
>
> Rob
>
> On 13 May 2017 at 12:16, NOAA SDM <sdm at noaa.gov> wrote:
>
>>
>> FYI -
>>
>> The powering down of the DSRC Boulder data center started at 1204Z
>> (8:04am EDT) in preparation for the planned power maintenance at the
>> facility.
>>
>>
> Rob Handel
>
> --
> Senior Duty Meteorologist
> NOAA/NWS/NCEP/NCO/OMB
>



-- 
Senior Duty Meteorologist
NOAA/NWS/NCEP/NCO/OMB
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://www.lstsrv.ncep.noaa.gov/pipermail/ncep.list.nws-ncep-management/attachments/20170514/f84fc742/attachment.html 


More information about the Ncep.list.nws-ncep-management mailing list