[Ncep.list.cpcopcwpc-rfcmemo] RFC submission deadline for next week and CCB meetings

Christine Caruso.Magee - NOAA Federal chris.caruso.magee at noaa.gov
Fri Jun 28 21:01:47 UTC 2019


Hi All,

  Because the 4th of July falls on Thursday this year, the weekly CCB
meetings have been moved to Wednesday July 3.  NCO's meeting will be in
room 1655 at 1400Z (10:00 am EDT) and the Centers' CCB will be in 1655 at
1500Z (11:00 am EDT).  Because the CCBs are a day earlier than usual, the
RFC submission deadline this coming week is 1600Z (Noon EDT) on Tuesday
July 2.   No exceptions, please, due to the short work week.

  I'll be on AL the week of July 8 so there won't be any CCBs that week.
The next regularly scheduled CCB meeting after July 3 will be on July 18,
back at the usual times.

Thanks
Chris

Christine Caruso Magee
NWS/NCEP/NCO Configuration Manager
301-683-3905
chris.caruso.magee at noaa.gov
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://www.lstsrv.ncep.noaa.gov/pipermail/ncep.list.cpcopcwpc-rfcmemo/attachments/20190628/e9834bd8/attachment.html 


More information about the Ncep.list.cpcopcwpc-rfcmemo mailing list