[Ncep.list.cpcopcwpc-rfcmemo] CPC NHC OPC WPC CCB meeting agenda for December 14, 2016

Christine Caruso.Magee - NOAA Federal chris.caruso.magee at noaa.gov
Tue Dec 13 22:10:27 UTC 2016


Hi All,

The agenda for this week's CCB meeting is attached. Please join us *Wednesday
at 1900Z* (2:00 pm EST), in *NCWCP room 1450.*

Teleconference information:
Telecon:  1-877-928-9436
Participant:  5596225#

Meeting Number: 624 167 532
https://docsib.webex.com/docsib/j.php?MTID=me808517a627fb8eff69b7d28fe0473a6

The NHC RFC spreadsheet can be found on the google drive at:
https://docs.google.com/a/noaa.gov/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0At8c
E7BJ89EbdGJDZ2pLeDNYT2lTbTN4MG5CUi1jTHc&usp=drive_web#gid=2


The CPC/OPC/WPC RFC spreadsheet can be found at:

https://docs.google.com/a/noaa.gov/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AjdD
eubkNnj5dG5VTW9yU1FISEk3bFAzRld5T1k4NXc&usp=drive_web#gid=5

There will not be a CCB on Thursday December 22.  The next CCB will be held
on Thursday December 29 at the usual 1:30 pm EST (1830Z) time.

Thanks,
Chris

Christine Caruso Magee
NWS/NCEP/NCO Configuration Manager
301-683-3905
chris.caruso.magee at noaa.gov
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://www.lstsrv.ncep.noaa.gov/pipermail/ncep.list.cpcopcwpc-rfcmemo/attachments/20161213/f72a509e/attachment-0001.html 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: CPC NHC OPC WPC CCB Agenda 2016 12 14.pdf
Type: application/pdf
Size: 230777 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : https://www.lstsrv.ncep.noaa.gov/pipermail/ncep.list.cpcopcwpc-rfcmemo/attachments/20161213/f72a509e/attachment-0001.pdf 


More information about the Ncep.list.cpcopcwpc-rfcmemo mailing list