[Ncep.list.cpcopcwpc-rfcmemo] CCBs rescheduled for week of Thanksgiving

Christine Caruso.Magee - NOAA Federal chris.caruso.magee at noaa.gov
Mon Nov 2 16:11:52 UTC 2015


Hi All,

  I've rescheduled the CCBs that would normally have been held on Thursday
Nov. 26 because that is Thanksgiving.  Because of conference room
availability (or the lack thereof), the CCB for the local Centers and NHC
will be held on Tuesday Nov. 24 at 1800Z (1 pm EST) and the CCB for the
Tsunami Warning Centers will be held the same day at 1830Z (8:30 am Hawaii
Time, 9:30 am AK time).  The telecon and webex numbers will be the same as
usual.

  Please plan on submitting your RFCs that week as early as possible, say
COB Monday Nov 23?

  Also, when submitting RFCs to be implemented the week of Nov. 23, please
keep the holiday in mind when scheduling your work.

Thanks,
Chris

Christine Caruso Magee
NWS/NCEP/NCO Configuration Manager
301-683-3905
chris.caruso.magee at noaa.gov
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://www.lstsrv.ncep.noaa.gov/pipermail/ncep.list.cpcopcwpc-rfcmemo/attachments/20151102/77f66bc8/attachment.html 


More information about the Ncep.list.cpcopcwpc-rfcmemo mailing list